Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Romantic Reflections - Piano

Price: $8.09

2 left in stock.

Quantity displayed is generally accurate, but not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity and we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in Whispers of Dawn to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in Romantic Reflections and languid beauty of Intermezzo in D-flat Major. This collection also includes Setliff's popular Romantic Serenade.

Table of Contents:
  • Intermezzo in D-flat Major
  • Midnight Nocturne
  • Poeme
  • Promises
  • Romantic Reflections
  • Romantic Serenade
  • Sunset Splendor
  • Whispers of Dawn

    Publisher: Willis
    Composer/Author: Setliff, Carolyn C.
    Catalog Number: 00111965
    Pages: 32

  • Loading...