Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Livre d' orgue - Organ

Price: $15.30

Commissioned by the American Guild of Organists for their 2006 Convention in Chicago, Livre d' orgue consists of five independent pieces which can also be played as a set.

Table of Contents:
  • Basse de Trompette
  • Chorale: In Time of Peace
  • Fugue: In Time of War
  • Intrada
  • Tango (for the feet)

    Publisher: ECS Publishing
    Composer/Author: Ferko, Frank
    Catalog Number: ECS6554
    Pages: 21

  • Loading...