Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Hold Fast Your Dreams - Oboe and Piano

Price: $17.99

Following the acclaim and popularity of the first concerto that Eric Ewazen wrote for oboist Linda Strommen, in 2010 Ewazen composed a second concerto for her, this time with wind ensemble. This edition is scored for solo oboe and piano reduction.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante con moto
  • 2. Allegro energico
  • 3. Andante expressivo

    Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Ewazen, Eric
    Catalog Number: 11441553

  • Loading...