Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Dance Preludes - Clarinet and Piano

Price: $24.99


Over several years, Witold Lutoslawski wrote Dance Preludes in three different versions.  The first, for clarinet and piano, dates from 1954.  Lutoslawski completed the second version, for clarinet and chamber orchestra, in 1955.  Finally, he recast the work for nonet in 1959 without soloist.    

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro molto
  • 2. Andantino
  • 3. Allegro giocoso
  • 4. Andante
  • 5. Allegro molto

    Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Lutoslawski, Witold
    Catalog Number: CH55171
    Pages: 20

  • Related Products: