Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Church Songs for 13 Note Handbells Book & CD

Catalog Number: SP2381

Price: $17.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The eight arrangements included are playable with any thirteen note C-c chromatic bell set. Each title has two digitally mastered CD tracks with the first track designed for listening or playing along. Track 2 is an accompanimnet for practice or performance. Songs are: To God Be The Glory, When I Survey, Simple Gifts, I Sing The Mighty Power, Spirit Of The Living God, Dona Nobis Pacem, What You Gonna Call?, Silent Night. {Please note that since this is an earlier Sweet Pipes publication these songs do not include chord symbols for using the chord playing method.}

Click here for sound sample of "Dona Nobis Pacem"

Click here for sound sample of "Simple Gifts"

Table of Contents:
  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • I Sing The Mighty Power
  • Silent Night
  • Simple Gifts
  • Spirit of the Living God
  • To God Be The Glory
  • What You Gonna Call?
  • When I Survey

  • Publisher: Sweet Pipes
    Composer/Author: Bonner, Bradley
    Catalog Number: SP2381
    Pages: 17