In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Primary Bells Book & CD

Catalog Number: SP2395

Price: $17.95

In Stock

Ten arrangements for eight, thirteen, and twenty note bell sets with CD accompaniments for practice and performance. Chord symbols included for use with color coded cards SP2389 (8 note songs) or SP2390 (all others). Created for very young children, Pre-K through 2nd grade. Song List Three Fast Mice, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Love Somebody, Teddy Bear, A Little Teapot, London Bridge, This Little Light, Comin' 'Round The Mountain, Good News, Aura Lee.

Click here for sound sample of "Good News"

Click here for sound sample of "Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star"

Table of Contents:
  • A Little Teapot
  • Aura Lee
  • Comin' Round The Mountain
  • Good News
  • London Bridge
  • Love Somebody
  • Teddy Bear
  • This Little Light
  • Three Fast Mice
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star

  • Publisher: Sweet Pipes
    Composer/Author: Bonner, Bradley
    Catalog Number: SP2395
    Pages: 11