Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Joyful Hymns for Two Octave Handbells Book & CD

Catalog Number: SP2410

Price: $17.95

This collection of 8 hymns presents arrangements playable on 25 note handbell sets by "first time" players and moderately advancing performers. Each arrangement includes both melody and descant parts with chord symbols indicated. The CD includes both practice tracks (with bells) and performance tracks (without bells) for each song. Song list: All Things Bright and Beautiful, God of Grace, Fairest Lord Jesus, Joyful Joyful, I Love Thy Kingdom, Lead On O King Eternal, My Father's World, Wayfaring Stranger.

Click here for sound sample of "Fairest Lord Jesus"

Click here for sound sample of "Lead On O King Eternal?"

Table of Contents:
  • All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • God of Grace
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Joyful, Joyful
  • I Love Thy Kingdom
  • Lead On, O King Eternal
  • My Father's World
  • Wayfaring Stranger

  • Publisher: Sweet Pipes
    Catalog Number: SP2410
    Pages: 17