In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Christmas Carols for Bells (Book Only)

Catalog Number: SP2391

Price: $8.05

In Stock

This collection of 17 Christmas Carols can be played on chromatic handbell sets. The melodies require the RB118EX twenty note chromatic bells (low A to high E). Playing the chords only requires the RB118 chromatic bells and the SP2390 Color Coded Handbell Cards (which will have all of the cards needed to play the songs in this book and thousands of additional songs that have chord notation provided.) Alphabetical Song Index: Angels From The Realms of Glory, Angels We Have Heard On High, Away In A Manger, Come Thou Long Expected Jesus, First Noel, The, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Hear Them Bells, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, Joy To The World, O Come, All Ye Faithful, O Come, O Come Immanuel, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Once In Royal David's City, Silent Night, We Three Kings, What Child Is This. Book Only. No CD Available.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels From the Realms of Glory
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in A Manger
  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  • God Rest ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Hear Them Bells
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child Is This?

  • Publisher: Sweet Pipes
    Composer/Author: Hager, Alan
    Catalog Number: SP2391
    Pages: 17