Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Kendor Master Repertoire - Tenor Sax and Piano

Price: $18.45

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata, Op. 13, No. 4 (Sammartini)
  • 2. Sonata in E Minor (Loeillet)
  • 3. Concert Rondo, K. 371 (Mozart)
  • 4. Concerto NO. 3 in E-flat Major, K. 447 (Mozart)
  • 5. Ragtime Dance (Joplin)
  • 6. Allegro and Larghetto (Handel)
  • 7. Fantasia in D Minor (Telemann)
  • 8. Sonata No. 4 (Telemann)

    Publisher: Kendor
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Dalpiaz, Robert
    Catalog Number: KM10323

  • Loading...