In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

8 Note Bellsongs Book Only

Catalog Number: RB7014

Price: $3.95

In Stock

By Bob Bergin. This collection of 25 all-time favorite songs can be played on any C-C diatonic bell set or BOOMWHACKERS. Each song includes music, words, chord symbols, names of notes, and numbers for easy playing. Song list: America, Billy Boy, Blue Bells of Scotland, Caissons Go Rolling Along, Father We Thank Thee, Finlandi, Home Sweet Home, Jingle Bells, Kum Ba Yah, Looby Loo, Lullaby, Michael, Oh! Susannah, On Top of Old Smokey, One Potato Two Potato, Row Row Row , Sun of My Soul, The Alphabet, The Camptown Races, The Hokey Pokey, The Marine's Hymn, This Old Man, Three Blind Mice, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Where is Thumbkin. Book Only. No CD is included. Some of the songs in this book are included on the RB7016 CD along with some songs from the RB7015 book.

Table of Contents:
  • America
  • Billy Boy
  • Blue Bells of Scotland
  • Caissons Go Rolling Along
  • Father We Thank Thee
  • Finlandia
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Jingle Bells
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Lobby Loo
  • Love Somebody
  • Lullaby
  • Michael
  • Oh! Susannah
  • On Top of Old Smokey
  • One Potato, Two Potato
  • Row, Row, Row
  • Sun of My Soul
  • The Alphabet
  • The Camptown Races
  • The Marines' Hymn
  • This Old Man
  • Three Blind Mice
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Litltle Star
  • Where Is Thumbkin

  • Publisher: Rhythm Band
    Composer/Author: Bergin, Bob
    Catalog Number: RB7014
    Pages: 28


    Related Products: