Collection for Violin, Volume 1 - Violin and Piano

Price: $20.65

This collection contains original compositions and transcriptions for violin and piano. The work has been done by various transcribers and editors with biographical information by Christophe Mirambeau.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio from "Concerto for piano and orchestra"
  • Berceuse sur le nom de Gabriel Faure
  • Bolero
  • Five O'Clock - Fox-trot after "L'Enfant et les Sortileges"
  • Kaddish - No. 1 from Deux melodies hebraiques
  • Menuet from "Sonatine for piano"
  • Pastourelle after "L'Enfant et les Sortileges"
  • Pavane de la belle au bois dormant from "Ma Mere l'Oye"
  • Pavane pour une infante defunte
  • Rigaudon from "Tombeau de Couperin"

    Publisher: Durand
    Composer/Author: Ravel, Maurice
    Arranger/Editor: Various
    Catalog Number: 50565741
    Pages: 78

  • Loading...