Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. Curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Motet and Dance: A Bruckner Set - Horn Quartet

Catalog Number: HE1253

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This two-movement horn quartet utilizes two contrasting works by Anton Bruckner. The first movement is a setting of an SATB sacred motet, Tantum ergo, and the second movement is the final movement from a work for piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Tantum ergo no. 4
  • 2. Lancier-Quadrille no. 3

  • Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Bruckner, Anton
    Arranger/Editor: Poor, Andrew F.
    Catalog Number: HE1253
    Pages: 16