Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Piano Recital Showcase: Ragtime! - Piano

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

8 original rags from Bill Boyd, Phillip Keveren, Carol Klose, Jennifer Linn, Mona Rejino, Christos Tsitsaros and Jennifer & Mike Watts are featured in this solo piano collection. They make perfect recital pieces for early intermediate to intermediate level students.

Table of Contents:
  • Boyd, Bill - Jump Around Rag
  • Boyd, Bill - Ragtime Blue
  • Keveren, Phillip - Nashville Rag
  • Klose, Carol - Techno Rag
  • Linn, Jennifer - St. Louis Rag
  • Rejino, Mona - Carnival Rag
  • Tsitsaros, Christos - Butterfly Rag
  • Watts, Jennifer & Mike - Swingin' Rag

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00124242
    Pages: 32

  • Loading...