Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Gathered Into One: Organ Settings of Contemporary Tunes

Price: $17.10

Out of Stock - Special Order

A collection of organ settings of hymns from the twentieth century, which may be used as introductions or codas to the singing of the hymn, or as separate preludes or postludes.

Table of Contents:
  • As the Grains
  • Baptized and Set Free
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Good Soil
  • Now We Remain
  • On Eagle’s Wings
  • Shanti
  • We Are Called
  • You Are Mine

    Publisher: Augsburg
    Composer/Author: Biery, Marilyn
    Catalog Number: 9781451486063
    Pages: 44

  • Loading...