Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

3 Movements from the Ballet "The Seagull" - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, and Piano

Price: $23.39

Out of Stock - Special Order

Arranged for flute with piccolo, oboe with english horn, clarinet, and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante, sempre poco rubato
  • 2. (Interludio) Presto
  • 3. Moderato statico

    Publisher: Schott
    Composer/Author: Shchedrin, Averil
    Arranger/Editor: Mustonen, Olli
    Catalog Number: ED21291

  • Loading...