Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Music for Organ

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock - Special Order

The original Durand engravings are reproduced in this volume, giving musicians a valuable record of how these works were first published.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio et Choral varie, sur le theme du Veni creator (Op. 4)
  • Meditation (Post.)
  • Prelude et Fugue, sur le nom d'Alain (Op. 7)
  • Scherzo (Op. 2)
  • Suite (Op. 5)

    Publisher: Durand
    Composer/Author: Durufle, Maurice
    Catalog Number: 50565778
    Pages: 113

  • Loading...