Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Murasaki no Fuchi 1 - Sax Duet AA

Price: $25.74

Out of Stock - Special Order

Japanese born Ryo Noda (b. 1948) has been hailed for his forward-looking, avant-garde compositions and innovative playing techniques. Murasaki No Fuchi 1 is no exception. Noda's compositional achievements were significantly recognised in 1973 when he was awarded the SACEM Composition Prize. Murasaki No Fuchi 1 was published in 1981, at the height of his career. Exploiting extended techniques on the Saxophone to their full potential, Noda provides a detailed score with instruction. Moreover, a substantial glossary details each symbol and performance direction.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Noda, Ryo
Catalog Number: AL25893