Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suzuki Bass School, Volume 2 - Book Only

Price: $7.19

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • English Folk Song
  • Etude (S. Suzuki)
  • French Folk Song (Traditional)
  • Goblin's Dance (W. K. Lyons)
  • Happy Farmer (R. Schumann)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • March in G (J. S. Bach)
  • May Time (W. A. Mozart)
  • Minuet No. 1 (J. S. Bach)
  • Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  • Rigadoon (H. Purcell)
  • Sakura "Cherry Blossoms" (Japanese Folk Song)
  • Shortnin' Bread (Traditional)
  • Theme from Symphony No. 1 (G. Mahler)

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
    Catalog Number: 00-0371S
    Pages: 20

  • Related Products: