48 Studies: Complete - Clarinet

Price: $24.99

Alfred Uhl (1909-1992) was an Austrian composer of film music, orchestral works, and chamber music. His 48 Studies (1938) for clarinet target legato, staccato, tonguing stamina, register change, tonal evenness, wide intervals, dynamics, differentiation in articulation, and more. Previously published in two volumes, this new edition edited by Reiner Wehle includes all 48 studies in one volume.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Uhl, Alfred
Arranger/Editor: Wehle, Reiner
Catalog Number: ED20627
Pages: 68


Related Products: