Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto for Clarinets in 4 Movements - Clarinet and Piano

Price: $35.95

Concerto for Clarinets in Four Movements by Alexis Ciesla features four original movements in classic dance styles, this unique suite for proficient soloists with piano offers performers with several unique options--the solo material may be played entirely on B-flat clarinet, or a variety of solo instruments may be showcased using the alternative music that is provided. Titles: Fantasia * Habanera * Scherzo * Tarantella

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8110


Related Products: