Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

2 Pieces from "Manko" - Oboe Unaccompanied

Price: $5.00

In 1950 Hovhaness composed Manko, a suite of fourteen pieces for oboe and bassoon. Ten of these are duets, six of which were published as part of the Suite for Oboe and Bassoon in 1968. The collection includes two pieces for solo oboe: "To the Mountains" is No. 5 in the set and "Raga Kim Tzah" is No. 12.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Yerk "To the Mountains"
  • 2. Yerk "Raga Kim Tzah"

    Publisher: Prairie Dawg
    Composer/Author: Hovhaness, Alan
    Arranger/Editor: Gbur, Bruce
    Catalog Number: PDP245

  • Loading...