Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in One Movement - Oboe and Piano

Price: $9.89

This one-movement piece begins with a beautiful melody which exhibits the tone and lyricism of the oboe. Allegro sections allow the oboist to showcase his or her technique, while rubato sections give the performer the opportunity for unrestrained interpretation. The climax leads to a brilliant finale and an exciting finish. An excellent work for festival, recital or audition.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Warner Bros.
Composer/Author: Lombardo, Mario
Arranger/Editor: Proctor, Thom
Catalog Number: EL9544
Pages: 24