Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in D Minor - Oboe and String Orchestra (Score and Parts)

Price: $30.00

On Sale for $24.00

Score and parts for the concerto for oboe, strings and basso continuo in D minor by Alessandro Marcello with ornaments by J. S. Bach. Parts include: solo oboe, violin violin I, violin II, viola, and cello/bass.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante e spiccato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Presto

    Publisher: Musica Rara
    Composer/Author: Marcello, Alessandro
    Arranger/Editor: Voxman, Himie
    Catalog Number: MR1891B

  • Related Products: