Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in G Major - Oboe (or Flute) and Piano

Price: $19.76

Oboe (or flute) solo with piano reduction of string orchestra. This concerto was originally attributed to Giovanni Platti.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro spiritoso
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegretto

    Publisher: Schott
    Composer/Author: Pla, Juan Bautista
    Arranger/Editor: Lebermann/May
    Catalog Number: OBB18

  • Loading...