Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suite from "Orpheus Britannicus" - Oboe and Piano

Price: $7.95


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Maestoso - Allegro - Maestoso "If music be the food of love" (Don Quixote)
  • 2. Allegro "Ah, how sweet" (Tyrannick Love, or The Royal Martyr)
  • 3. Lento "The Cares of Lovers" (Timon of Athens)
  • 4. Allegro "I'll sail upon the Dogstar" (The Fool's Preferment)
  • 5. Poco Preso "Then prithee Aminta" (Song by Congreve)

    Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
    Arranger/Editor: Chandler, Mary
    Catalog Number: CT01606

  • Loading...