Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata No. 8, K. 225 - Clarinet and Piano

Price: $8.96

The title, "Sonata No. 8," refers to the series of Epistle Sonatas or Church Sonatas by Mozart, most of which are scored for a small string ensemble with organ.  The original No. 8 of this series, K. 225, is in A Major.  The transcribers have lowered the key to F Major.     

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Voxman/Block
Catalog Number: ST788
Pages: 12


Related Products: