Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata No. 4 in C Major - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) and Piano

Price: $7.20

From the Sonatas Op. 20, Volume 2 by Johann Christian Schickhardt. Solo for oboe (or flute or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part with ornamentation by J. Robert Moore, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allemenda cantabile
  • 3. Gavotta poco allegro
  • 4. Giga

    Publisher: Ojeda
    Composer/Author: Schickhardt, J. C.
    Arranger/Editor: Moore, J. Robert
    Catalog Number: OJEDA5013

  • Loading...