Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Chamber Music for 3 Woodwinds, Vol. 2 - Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon (or Bass Clarinet)

Price: $6.29

For three woodwinds: C Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon or Bass Clarinet. Easy to Medium. This collection is presented in score form and does not include separate parts for each instrument. Multiple copies may be needed for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • 2 German Dances (Mozart)
  • Adagio from Divertimento No. 4 (Mozart)
  • Air (Couperin)
  • American Folk Suite (arranged by R. Hervig)
  • Andante (Handel)
  • Andante from Trio in G (Haydn)
  • Brandenburg Concerto No 1 (Bach)
  • Christmas Eve (arranged by R. Hervig)
  • Country Dance (Beethoven)
  • Finale from Trio in C (Haydn)
  • German Dance (Von Weber)
  • I Praise Thee, Lord (Bach)
  • Larghetto from Divertimento in B-flat Op. 12a (Kotschau)
  • Menuet (Schubert)
  • Menuetto (Haydn)
  • O Tobias! Canon (Beethoven)
  • Passepied from Suite in C (Bach)
  • Sarabande & Corrente (Corelli)
  • Waltz in D (Beethoven)

    Publisher: Rubank
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Voxman, Himie
    Catalog Number: 04474590
    Pages: 32

  • Related Products: