Groth Music home

Concerto in D Minor RV 454 - Oboe, Strings and Basso Continuo (Set of Parts)

Catalog: R134415

Price: $32.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Set of parts for Vivaldi's Concerto in D Minor for oboe, strings and basso continuo. RV 454, F VII/1, P 259, Op. 8/9. Includes solo oboe part, harpsichord part and string count: 3,3,2,2,1. Score not included.

Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Ephrikian, Angelo
Catalog Number: R134415
Pages: 13

Related Products: