Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Performance Studies (Bk/CD) - Clarinet

Price: $20.70

This magnificent collection of studies covers a broad range of topics for the advanced clarinettist. Immerse yourself in specific skills such as melodic interpretation, sound quality, rhythmic precision, technique and dynamics. Includes demo CD.

Table of Contents:
  • A Spring Morning (Mashima)
  • Arpegietto (Van der Roost)
  • At Vivaldi's Church from Partita Veneziana (Wilby)
  • Burlesque (Hadermann)
  • Chaconne (Schwarz)
  • Comme Une Tarentelle (Waignein)
  • Escapade (Hadermann)
  • Facile (Bulla)
  • False Relations (Ellerby)
  • Flourishing The Colours (Goorhuis)
  • Freewheeling (Ellerby)
  • Hommage A J.-S. Bach (Swerts)
  • In The Still Of The Night (Konagaya)
  • Intervals (Van der Roost)
  • Reflections (Court)
  • Serenade (Swerts)
  • Solitaire (Schoonenbeek)
  • The Quest (Schoonenbeek)

    Publisher: De Haske
    Composer/Author: Boeykens, Walter
    Catalog Number: 44004921
    Pages: 44

  • Related Products: