Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Oboe Trios, Vol. 1

Price: $28.35

This is a performing score which should be used by the third oboe. Separate parts are provided for the first and second oboes. Edited by James Brown. Includes music by Aber, Vogt, Sellner and Halevy.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro di Molto from Trio I (Aber)
  • Non Tanto Presto from Trio II (Aber)
  • Petit Caprice for Three Oboes (Halevy)
  • Priere (Vogt)
  • Six Easy Exercises for Three Oboes (Sellner)
  • Trio de Hautbois (Vogt)

    Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Brown, James
    Catalog Number: CH55193

  • Related Products: