Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

R. Bernard Fitzgerald Trumpet Collection

Price: $22.45

Fitzgerald's classic pieces and arrangements have appeared on all state contest and festival lists for many years. Now get them all under one cover, with trumpet and piano parts, and an included audio CD with recorded piano accompaniment to allow convenient practice time anywhere.

Table of Contents:
  • Corelli: Sonata VII
  • Fiocco: Allegro
  • Fitzgerald: English Suite
  • Handel: "Let the Bright Seraphim" from the oratorio "Samson"
  • Handel: "Sound an Alarm" from the oratorio "Judas Maccabaeus"
  • Handel: Adagio and Allegro Marziale
  • Handel: Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E
  • Handel: Allegro "Gia mi sembra" from the opera "Lotario"
  • Handel: Aria and Bouree
  • Handel: Largo and Allegro from the 6th Flute Sonata
  • Krieger/Tenaglia: Aria and Allegro
  • Purcell: Purcell Suite
  • Scarlatti et al: Italian Suite

    Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: various
    Arranger/Editor: Fitzgerald, R. B.
    Catalog Number: 41441196
    Pages: 116

  • Loading...