Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonate (Sonata) - Alto Sax Unaccompanied

Price: $20.55


Jeanine Rueff (1922-1999) was a teacher of solfege and harmony, from Paris and in Paris.  Her reputation as a composer rests upon her instrumental solos and chamber music. 

Sonata in three movements for unaccompanied alto saxophone.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Prestissimo

    Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
    Composer/Author: Rueff, Jeanne
    Catalog Number: AL23975
    Pages: 9

  • Loading...