Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

First Recital Series for Tuba - Tuba Part

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock - Special Order

Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Includes professionally recorded demonstration/accompaniment CD that allows players to practice and perform with a live piano player. Features 12 outstanding solos by many of today's finest composers, including James Curnow, Craig Alan, Mike Hannickel, Timothy Johnson and Ann Lindsay.

Table of Contents:
  • A Summer Walk (Hannickel)
  • Aria from The Magic Flute (Mozart/Lindsay)
  • Carnival (Johnson)
  • Faith Of Our Fathers (Hannickel)
  • Hungarian Dance No.6 (Brahms/Lindsay)
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg)
  • Kum Ba Yah (Johnson)
  • Polonaise For Polar Bears (Alan)
  • Soliloquy For Tuba (Alan)
  • Trinidad And Tobago (Lindsay)
  • Tuba Dances (Curnow)
  • Tuba Holiday (Hannickel)

    Publisher: Curnow
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 44001610
    Pages: 16

  • Loading...