First Recital Series for Tenor Sax - Piano Accompaniment

Price: $8.96

Out of Stock - Special Order

Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements of great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos in a variety of musical styles.

Table of Contents:
  • And All This Jazz (Alan)
  • Declaration (Curnow)
  • Divergents (Curnow)
  • Locomotion (Curnow)
  • Memoir (Lindsay)
  • Minuet (Bach/Curnow)
  • Serenade, Op. 3, No. 5 (Haydn/Curnow)
  • Slavonic Dance, Op. 72, No. 3 (Dvorak/Curnow)
  • Swing Low (Hannickel)
  • The Matador (Hannickel)
  • To a Wild Rose (MacDowell/Curnow)
  • Waltz (Brahms/Curnow)

    Publisher: Curnow
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Curnow, James
    Catalog Number: 44001662
    Pages: 44

  • Related Products: