Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Prelude and Fugue in C Major, BWV 846 - Sax Quartet SATB

Price: $10.80

This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for saxophone quartet (SATB). All parts are interesting and challenging which makes this a great choice for concert or contest use.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Pybus, James
Catalog Number: SQ1048
Pages: 16