Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Diffusion - Sax Quartet SATB

Price: $70.00

Celebrate Mozart’s 250th anniversary with a jazz chart! Mike Lewis arranged Mozart’s 40th Symphony using a swing feel with no individual solos—just plenty of ensemble. The brass range is accessible, the rhythms are easy, and this chart bounces the melody back and forth between sections. Add the string players to this chart; check out the optional string parts for violin, viola, and cello plus all the regular optional wind parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Goodwin, Gordon
Catalog Number: 00-24868
Pages: 48