Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Can-Can (from "Orpheus in the Underworld") - Sax Quartet AATB

Price: $10.80

The famous Can-Can needs no introduction to students because of its use on commercials and cartoons. This arrangement for beginning quartet is limited in range and technical requirements. Players in the first year on their instruments could tackle this famous melody.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Offenbach, Jacques
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: SQ1049