Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Divertimento No. 1 in B-flat Major, K. 439b - Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon

Price: $11.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For flute, clarinet, and bassoon. Originally for three basset horns. Parts only, no score included. K. Ahn. 229 / K. 439b

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Menuetto
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Menuetto
  • 5. Rondo - Allegro

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Dorian Wind Quintet
    Catalog Number: IMC2896

  • Related Products: