Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

1500's in Brass - Brass Quartet

Price: $13.50

This is a great collection of renaissance pieces arranged for brass quartet. This collection is well suited for high school level musicians. Includes score and parts. Arranged for two trumpets, horn and trombone with alternate parts for horn taking the place of the second trumpet and for tuba taking the place of the trombone.

Table of Contents:
  • Canzone - L. Luzzaschi
  • Dialogo - A. Banchieri
  • Fantasia - M. Praetorius
  • Pavana - W. Byrd
  • Ricercare - G. Diruta
  • Ricercare - G. P. Palestrina

    Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Coakley, Donald
    Catalog Number: BQ42315
    Pages: 38

  • Related Products: