Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Selections from the Nutcracker Suite - Saxophone Quartet

Price: $11.66

These three favorites from Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky’s Nutcracker Suite (Op. 71a) will be a great addition to any program during the holiday season. Movements in this grade 4 AATB saxophone quartet edition include: Marche, Waltz Of The Flowers, and Trepak. Duration ca. 3:40.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter
Arranger/Editor: Balent, Andrew
Catalog Number: KM16266