Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Classics for the Advancing Pianist: Edward MacDowell, Book 3

Catalog Number: 00-44648

Price: $8.99

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The Classics for the Advancing Pianist series provides motivating, enjoyable literature of substantial quality for developing keyboard artists. The pieces in the series, ordered in a logical progression from volume to volume, help the performer work within his or her abilities while developing playing and listening skills. This standard teaching repertoire will help build technique and musicianship, as well as offer hours of personal enjoyment.

Table of Contents:
  • Rigaudon, Op. 49, No. 2
  • Arabeske, Op. 39, No. 4
  • Praeludium, Op. 10, No. 1
  • Witches' Dance (Hexentanz), Op. 17, No. 2
  • Etude de Concert, Op. 36

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: MacDowell, Edward
    Arranger/Editor: Bachus, Nancy
    Catalog Number: 00-44648
    Pages: 44


    Related Products: