Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Canadian Brass Book of Beginning Horn Solos - Horn and Piano or CD

Price: $15.26

Out of Stock - Special Order

Horn part edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso David Ohanian, piano parts edited and recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arranged by Bill Boyd. Companion CD includes full performances and accompaniments.

Table of Contents:
  • Amazing Grace
  • Canadian Brass Blues Bill Boyd
  • Carnival of Venice
  • Cruel War is Raging
  • Doxology
  • Finlandia
  • Give My Regards to Broadway
  • I Gave My Love a Cherry The Riddle Song
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Marine's Hymn
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee America
  • Ode to Joy
  • Skaters Waltz
  • Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
  • Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • Volga Boat Song
  • Yankee Doodle

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Ohanian, David
    Arranger/Editor: Boyd/Ohanian
    Catalog Number: 00841142
    Pages: 32

  • Loading...