Night Club Standards for Females, Vol. 4 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00142701

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate minus-one background track for each song.

Table of Contents:
  • Best is Yet to Come
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • They All Laughed
  • Oh, Look at Me Now
  • If I Had You
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • Lady is a Tramp
Publisher: Music Minus One
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Nakasian, Stephanie
Catalog Number: 00142701
Pages: 24