Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Siciliano (from Sonata No. 2 in E-flat Major) - Flute and Piano

Price: $8.96

Carl Fischer Music presents this exciting series of performance pieces designed to help all levels of instrumentalists by making their practice time more productive. This innovative series offers the soloist stunningly clear engravings written for the particular instrument and piano. In addition, a musically accurate and expressive downloadable piano accompaniment, in a performance tempo (many early pieces also include a version in a slower practice tempo), is included for those times when an accompanist is not available. This is a must have product for the developing soloist.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Peck, Donald
Catalog Number: W2617