Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Serenade, Op. 44, Movement 1: Moderato - Woodwind Quintet

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock - Special Order

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. This is the 1st movement only. Other individual movements are available separately: 2nd mvt (WQ241), 3rd mvt (WQ244), and 4th mvt (WQ245). The complete piece is also available separately (WQ253).

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Musicians Pub.
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: WQ237


Related Products: