Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

12 Methodical Sonatas for Violin (or Flute) and Basso continuo, Vol. 1

Price: $18.95

Contains 2 copies of performance score (with solo line and figured bass), and a performance score including fully realized figured bass. Edited by Max Seiffert.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata in G minor TWV 41: g3
  • 2. Sonata in A major TWV 41: A3

    Publisher: Barenreiter
    Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
    Arranger/Editor: Seiffert, Max
    Catalog Number: BA2241
    Pages: 42

  • Related Products: