Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 8 in C Major, K. 246 - Piano

Price: $25.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" number shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may last longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This Barenreiter urtext edition contains a score integrated with advanced musicological research performed by reputable scholars.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro aperto
  • II. Andante
  • III. Rondeau - Tempo di menuetto

  • Publisher: Barenreiter
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Topel, Michael
    Catalog Number: BA5388-90
    Pages: 47


    Related Products: