Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Bucket Blast - Book with Audio & PDF Access

Catalog Number: 00155249

Price: $26.99

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Get funky as you jam along on Buckets and Optional Percussion to these sweet songs! Everything is provided from helpful warm-ups to authentic rhythms, grooves and specific playing suggestions. Styles like Southern Rock, R & B as well as old time Rock and Roll are explored with this inexpensive, yet surprisingly musical found instrument. Full scores are provided for the Teacher, along with digital access to play-along audio recordings and separate PDFs of Bucket Drum and Optional Percussion Instrument parts. Right off the records play-along tracks are included for even more rhythm-making fun. So grab your sticks, buckets and friends and have a blast. Come on and take a Free Ride! Suggested for grades 4-8.

Table of Contents:
  • Free Ride
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Shake It Off
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Uptown Funk

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Anderson, Tom
    Catalog Number: 00155249
    Pages: 36