Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatas, Vol. 2 (The Aurnhammer Sonatas, Op. 2) - Violin and Piano

Price: $29.66

For violin and piano. These six sonatas are dedicated to one of the composer's piano students, Josepha Barbara Aurnhammer.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonata in F major, KV 376 (374d)
  • II. Sonata in C major, KV 296
  • III. Sonata in F major, KV 377 (374e)
  • IV. Sonata in B flat major, KV 378 (317d)
  • V. Sonata in G major, KV 379 (373a)
  • VI. Sonata in E flat major, KV 380 (374f)

    Publisher: G. Henle
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Catalog Number: HN78
    Pages: 60

  • Related Products: